Event Schedule

Voter Information

Registrar of Voters

Eunice Hanson – Republican (Elected)


Nicholas V. Soares, JR – Democrat (Elected)


Valerie J. Buckley – Deputy (Outreach for housebound and visually impaired absentee voters)


Jim Bromer – Deputy (Democrat)


Nathalie S. Taranto – Deputy (Republican)


Please note: Due to a recent change in legislation we can no longer allow direct downloads of any Absentee Ballot application forms. You can still download these forms at the Secretary of the State's website.


Please click the following link to read the Press Release that explains why we are no longer able to allow downloads of Absentee Ballot application forms.


Absentee Ballot application forms can be obtained in person at the Town Clerks Office.


Registration Forms

Voter registration Form (English, PDF)

Voter registration Form (Spanish, PDF)


Where to send Registration Forms

Easton Town Hall

Attn: Registrar of Voters

P.O. Box 61

Easton, CT. 06612


More Information

Please Note: Links labeled as PDF format require Adobe's Acrobat Reader installed to view and print. You can download Acrobat Reader for free by going to Adobe's Acrobat Reader download page.